Our Board

Central Arkansas Water

The Central Arkansas Water Board of Commissioners, consists of seven members that represent the customers and communities that we serve. Four members represent the City of Little Rock and three members represent the City of North Little Rock. Commission terms are for seven years. Remaining members make appointments to fill vacancies that occur on the Board. Confirmation of appointments is by the Little Rock Board of Directors and North Little Rock City Council.